The Face of Boe, they called me.
My name is kayla, i'm 15, and fictional characters have taken over my love life.


1 2 3 4 5 »
centinibroninthesky:

Hello everybody! I posted livestream links for the last episode, and received lots of positive feedback on it so I’m doing it again! This post will contain livestream links, download links, tips for viewing (considering so many people are watching at the same time), and timezone conversions.
.
TIPS FOR TOMORROW
I will be online and available tomorrow in case anyone needs any help. If you need help, ask me at http://centinibroninthesky.tumblr.com/ask.
To get the best livestream for your computer/device and where you are, open up several livestreams and test them about an hour and a half to an hour BEFORE the episode starts. Several livestream links are either viewer restricted (livestream.com limits 50 people per livestream) or slow down or crash with so many people watching. The key is to get on early!
.
LIVESTREAM LINKS(Will edit as I get more)
Non-Viewer Restricted
http://www.stream2watch.me/live-tv/bbc-1-live-stream
http://livetvcafe.net/video/X6R47664W52Y/BBC-ONE
http://www.time4tv.com/2011/06/bbc-one.php
http://fancystreems.com/bbc_one_news_tv_live.php
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=3
http://1tvlive.in/bbc-one/
http://1tvlive.in/bbc-one-s2/
http://www.sdw-net.com/channels/uktv/bbc1.html
http://www.sdw-net.com/channels/uktv/bbc1-s2.html
http://www.myiplayer.eu/home.php
http://tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=55
http://www.filmon.com/tv/bbc-one
http://www.bbc.co.uk/iplayer/tv/bbc_one_london/watchlive Use one of these extensions for people outside of the UK:MediaHintHolaZenMate
Viewer Restricted (50 per livestream):
http://www.livestream.com/chebra
.
DOWNLOAD LINKS[EDIT: Adding download links]
Note: Sorry guys, but I’m going to be away in Austria for the next couple of days (woohoo presenting at a conference), so I most likely won’t be able to help anybody having problems with downloads. Here are some quick answers to most questions:
Yes, the Google Drive link was intended for streaming as well, but apparently it can’t take too many people. 
If you can’t play the .mkv file on your computer, download VLC Media Player from http://www.videolan.org/vlc/download-windows.html.
You should be safe from viruses if you have a good anti-virus installed, have the AdBlocker Plus extension for Chrome/Firefox (https://chrome.google.com/webstore/detail/adblock-plus/cfhdojbkjhnklbpkdaibdccddilifddb?hl=en-US), and don’t click any advertisements unless it’s to exit out of them.
If you can’t find a good download link here, look on the “sherlock download” tag.
Download and/or Watch Online
http://www.putlocker.com/file/ECFB1E26BFFF1722#
Google Drive (100% Safe): https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B3IWcV7kpCOubjkwNDdRQzJyTkU/edit
http://billionuploads.com/i8z9ep08idfn
http://180upload.com/6ajdmcl4eoyb
https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B2qQmPgSAs8FSnE3Q0VlVVRobWM/edit
Normal DownloadFor those that don’t want to or know how to torrent:
http://filecloud.io/m73gl1ru
http://uptobox.com/106zteq09n85
http://www.putlocker.com/file/AA8259337E00188F
http://go4up.com/dl/1q4RiL3Hdk8C
http://hugefiles.net/wt6ndhiwwj29/sherlock.3x02.the_sign_of_three.hdtv_x264-fov.mp4.html
https://mega.co.nz/#!tBlCQYDL!SOqfkid8khtKQJslFfmIcj_kWWJznbzZLKqT1AwDA2s
http://www.filefactory.com/file/44lqum00bd5z
http://bitshare.com/files/idqvsajk/sherlock.3x02.the_sign_of_three.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.mkv.html
http://rapidgator.net/file/8c683c2af0c5381f62c9f2c104ec1148/sherlock.3x02.the_sign_of_three.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.mkv.html
http://bayfiles.net/file/134HD/hkrhRD/sherlock.3x02.the_sign_of_three.720p_hdtv_x264-fov.mkv
Torrent DownloadFor people who can torrent (note: will be slow for the first couple of hours):
http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/9439069/
http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/9439082
http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/9439083/
http://kickass.to/sherlock-s03e02-hdtv-xvid-fum-t8503668.html
http://thepiratebay.se/torrent/9439159/Sherlock.3x02.The_Sign_Of_Three.HDTV_x264-FoV.[VTV].mp4
Watch Online
http://stream-tv.me/watch-sherlock-online/
http://bestreams.net/jj60dlsyvpki
http://www.primewire.ag/tv-356379-Sherlock/season-3-episode-2
http://www.cokeandpopcorn.ch/watch-sherlock-season-3-episode-2-online.php
http://vshare.eu/ydl0kb4p6jdh
.
TIMEZONE CONVERSIONS
The episode will air in the UK at 8:30pm. Around the world, this will be at:
[EDIT: Originally posted 9:00pm, the actual air time will be 8:30pm]
North America
11:30pm Alaska
12:30pm Pacific
1:30pm Mountain
2:30pm Central
3:30pm Eastern
4:30pm Atlantic
South America[EDIT: Added Brazil]
5:30pm Argentina
6:30pm Brazil
Europe
8:30pm Greenwich
9:30pm Central European
10:30pm Eastern European
Asia[EDIT: Added Japan]
2:30am Yekaterinburg
3:30am Novosibirsk
4:30am China
5:30am Japan
Australia[EDIT: Added Queensland]
4:30am Australia Western
6:30am Queensland
7:30am Australia Eastern
New Zealand
9:30am New Zealand
[from gatisss’s post]

centinibroninthesky:

Hello everybody! I posted livestream links for the last episode, and received lots of positive feedback on it so I’m doing it again! This post will contain livestream links, download links, tips for viewing (considering so many people are watching at the same time), and timezone conversions.

.


TIPS FOR TOMORROW

I will be online and available tomorrow in case anyone needs any help. If you need help, ask me at http://centinibroninthesky.tumblr.com/ask.

To get the best livestream for your computer/device and where you are, open up several livestreams and test them about an hour and a half to an hour BEFORE the episode starts. Several livestream links are either viewer restricted (livestream.com limits 50 people per livestream) or slow down or crash with so many people watching. The key is to get on early!

.


LIVESTREAM LINKS
(Will edit as I get more)

Non-Viewer Restricted

Viewer Restricted (50 per livestream):

.


DOWNLOAD LINKS
[EDIT: Adding download links]

Note: Sorry guys, but I’m going to be away in Austria for the next couple of days (woohoo presenting at a conference), so I most likely won’t be able to help anybody having problems with downloads. Here are some quick answers to most questions:

Download and/or Watch Online

Normal Download
For those that don’t want to or know how to torrent:

Torrent Download
For people who can torrent (note: will be slow for the first couple of hours):

Watch Online

.


TIMEZONE CONVERSIONS

The episode will air in the UK at 8:30pm. Around the world, this will be at:

[EDIT: Originally posted 9:00pm, the actual air time will be 8:30pm]

North America

  • 11:30pm Alaska
  • 12:30pm Pacific
  • 1:30pm Mountain
  • 2:30pm Central
  • 3:30pm Eastern
  • 4:30pm Atlantic

South America
[EDIT: Added Brazil]

  • 5:30pm Argentina
  • 6:30pm Brazil

Europe

  • 8:30pm Greenwich
  • 9:30pm Central European
  • 10:30pm Eastern European

Asia
[EDIT: Added Japan]

  • 2:30am Yekaterinburg
  • 3:30am Novosibirsk
  • 4:30am China
  • 5:30am Japan

Australia
[EDIT: Added Queensland]

  • 4:30am Australia Western
  • 6:30am Queensland
  • 7:30am Australia Eastern

New Zealand

  • 9:30am New Zealand

[from gatisss’s post]

3 months ago on January 12th, 2014 | J | 16,807 notes

pimpunderthemountain:

pimpunderthemountain:

IT LOOKS LIKE THEY’RE HAVING A SLUMBER PARTY

“Hey.”
“Hey what.”
“You awake?”

“Yeah.”

“Whatcha thinkin’ bout”

“Erebor.”

I’M GONNA REBLOG THIS EVERY TIME IT SHOWS BACK UP ON MY DASH

3 months ago on January 12th, 2014 | J | 81,474 notes
kittengrin:

enerjax:

I love dancing, I’ve always loved it.
lookatmejohn

Adorable drawing is adorable.  And has better technique than Sherlock.  

kittengrin:

enerjax:

I love dancing, I’ve always loved it.

lookatmejohn

Adorable drawing is adorable.  And has better technique than Sherlock.  

3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 16,342 notes
vitalemontea:

sevendeadlyrabbits:

timelady-of-221b:

johnwatsonismyspiritanimal:

johnfuckingwatson:

Know your place, Tom.

DID SHE FUCKING STAB HIM WITH A FORK?

Yep. Molly doesn’t let anything (even her bf) interrupt Sherlock.

BUT WHAT IF TOM’S ACTUALLY MORAN, IMAGINE HIM STANDING OVER MORIARTY’S GRAVE LIKE “Jim, Jim, this isn’t fun. she’s crazy. sHE STABBED ME WITH A FORK JIM. WHO STABS PEOPLE WITH FORKS? CRAZY PEOPLE, JIM.”

^^^^^^^

vitalemontea:

sevendeadlyrabbits:

timelady-of-221b:

johnwatsonismyspiritanimal:

johnfuckingwatson:

Know your place, Tom.

DID SHE FUCKING STAB HIM WITH A FORK?

Yep. Molly doesn’t let anything (even her bf) interrupt Sherlock.

BUT WHAT IF TOM’S ACTUALLY MORAN, IMAGINE HIM STANDING OVER MORIARTY’S GRAVE LIKE “Jim, Jim, this isn’t fun. she’s crazy. sHE STABBED ME WITH A FORK JIM. WHO STABS PEOPLE WITH FORKS? CRAZY PEOPLE, JIM.”

^^^^^^^

3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 103,321 notes
3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 1,923 notes

iwillincendiotheheartoutofyou:

sweetlittlekitty:

johanirae:

SHERLOCK HAS ENCOUNTERED AN ERROR AND NEEDS TO CLOSE

HAVE YOU TRIED TURNING IT OFF AND ON?

he certainly tried turning it on

[x]

3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 65,210 notes

sweetlittlekitty:

chuuface:

bennyslegs:

tumblr users excited for the sherlock series 5 finale

image

premiere party for series 6

image

series 7 news

image

3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 44,922 notes
Ellen hosting the Oscars [2007]

3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 249,249 notes
3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 43,358 notes
cheshchick:

It took me three minutes to compose myself enough to reblog this. xD

cheshchick:

It took me three minutes to compose myself enough to reblog this. xD

3 months ago on January 8th, 2014 | J | 47,768 notes